ANNUAL COUNCIL - 21 MAY 2024

APPOINTMENT OF LEADER, DEPUTY LEADER AND LEAD MEMBERS

	Number of seats to be filled	Liberal Democrat
Appointment of Leader & Deputy Leader		
Leader of the Council	1	Stephen Giles-Medhurst
Deputy Leader of the Council	1	Matthew Bedford
Appointment of Lead Members		
Resources	1	Matthew Bedford
Intrastructure & Economic Development	1	Louise Price
General Public Services	1	Sarah Nelmes
Housing & Public Health	1	Sara Bedford
Leisure	1	Chris Lloyd
Community Safety & Partnerships	1	Andrew Scarth
Sustainability and Climate Change	1	Jon Tankard